Our Team

James Huber
Publisher / President

james@getcompass.ca
(306) 536 1995

Leanne Gunderson
Office Manager

info@getcompass.ca
(306) 585 2064

Roger McPherson
Account Executive

roger@getcompass.ca
(306) 537 3559

Trevor Moskal
Account Executive

trevor@getcompass.ca
(306) 571 8530

Mustapha Itani
Art Director / PINK Magazine Managing Editor

moe@getcompass.ca
(306) 209 5920

Courtney Larson
Graphic Designer / PINK Magazine Coordinator

courtney@getcompass.ca
(306) 585 2064

Don Hahn
Account Executive

don@getcompass.ca
(306) 536 8478

Michelle Burns
Account Executive

michelle@getcompass.ca
(306) 501 5516